Unser aktueller Kader




Tor


Timo "Paul" Lepinat | 1 | 2007 | SC Concordia Hamburg | timo_lepinat.jpg
Kay-Ole Schönemann | 23 | 2007 | HT 16, Billstedt-Horn, FC Winterhude, FC Haak-Bir | kayole_schoenemann.jpg
Basti Lepinat | 28 | 2008 | SC Vorwärts Wacker, Oststeinbeker SV, Thorny Devils (Australien), SC V/W Billstedt | basti_lepinat.jpg
Pit Becker | ? | 2014 | SV Eichede | no_photo.jpg


Abwehr


Timo-Laszlo Angsüsser | 87 | 2007 | SC Concordia Hamburg, Voran Ohe | laszlo_angsuesser.jpg
Huy Tran | ? | 2014 | ? | no_photo.jpg
Florian Schirrmann | 12 | 2007 | Barsbütteler SV, Brunsbeker SV, FC St.Pauli IV | florian_schirrmann.jpg
Yoshio Yasumura | 32 | 2007 | SC Concordia Hamburg, Spielgemeinschaft Glinde/Barsbüttel, Barsbütteler SV | yoshio_yasumura.jpg
Vienam Hoang | ? | 2014 | ? | no_photo.jpg
Stephen "Fenske" Rathje | 22 | 2008 | SC Concordia Hamburg | stephen_rathje.jpg
Jan Gwinner | ? | 2009 | DSC Hanseat, UH-Adler | jan_gwinner.jpg
Huy Huang Phan | 70 | 2009 | Farmsener TV, Rahlstedter SC, HT16, Tonndorf-Lohe, TSV Wandsetal, Ariana SV | huy_phan.jpg
Heinrich Arnholdt | 89 | 2010 | SG Warnow Papendorf, Hansa Rostock, SG Warnow Papendorf, LSV Wahrstorf, ESV Lok Rostock, SG Warnow Papendorf, Billstedt-Horn | heinrich_arnholdt.jpg
Viktor Geracik | ? | 2011 | LSV Bluno | viktor_geracik.jpg
Florian Elbing | ? | 2013 | ?| no_photo.jpg


Mittelfeld


Steffen Vogler | 7 | 2007 | Hinschenfelder SV, Brunsbeker SV, FC St.Pauli IV | no_photo.jpg
Kai Hildebrandt | 6 | 2007 | SC Concordia Hamburg | kai_hildebrandt.jpg
Loi Nguyen | 17 | 2007 | SC Concordia Hamburg, FC Haak-Bir | no_photo.jpg
Tim Sadau | ? | 2007 | Barsbütteler SV | tim_sadau.jpg
Max Schönemann | 9 | 2007 | HT 16, SC Concordia Hamburg | max_schoenemann.jpg
Sven Wohlgemuth | 13 | 2007 | HT 16, SC Concordia Hamburg, Billstedt-Horn | sven_wohlgemuth.jpg
Faseehla Kohistani | 19 | 2008 | SC Condor, SC Concordia Hamburg, Rahlstedter SC, HT16, Willinghusener SC, Ariana SV, FC Maihan, ASV Hamburg | faseehla_kohistani.jpg
Abdul Fa Rahi | ? | 2014 | ASV Hamburg | no_photo.jpg
George Asafu-Adjaye | 80 | 2009 | Jenfelder SV, Tonndorf-Lohe, TSV Wandsbek-Jenfeld, TSV Wandsetal, SC Condor, Meiendorfer SV | no_photo.jpg
Sebastian John | 63 | 2010 | DSC Hanseat, UH Adler, VfL 93 Hamburg, Team Poker Room, UH Adler II | sebastian_john.jpg
Benjamin Titzck | 2 | 2010 | Hong Kong Krauts (China) | benjamin_titzck.jpg
Gregor Kmoth | ? | 2010 | VfL 93 Hamburg, SC Sperber, VfL 93 Hamburg, UH-Adler, Bramfelder SV, Uh-Adler, Team Poker Room, SC Union 03 II | no_photo.jpg
Julian Sahin Yildiz | ? | 2011 | SC Concordia Hamburg, HT 16, SC Concordia Hamburg, TuS Osdorf, HSV Barmbek-Uhlenhorst Bramfelder SV, SC Eilbek | no_photo.jpg
Maximilian Zernikow | 24 | 2013 | SV Eiche 05 Weisen, SSV Einheit Perleberg | no_photo.jpg
Nils Jessen | ? | 2013 | SC Concordia Hamburg | no_photo.jpg
Chris Fritze | ? | 2011 | SV St.Georg, SC V/W Billstedt, SC Eilbek | no_photo.jpg
Steven Vo | ? | 2014 | TuS Neu-Steilshoop, BU, Hamburger SV, Meiendorfer SV, SC V/W Billstedt, Rahlstedter SC | no_photo.jpg


Sturm


Adam Pieniazkiewicz | 10 | 2007 | Barsbütteler SV, SC Concordia Hamburg | adam_pieniazkiewicz.jpg
Tim Buchholtz | 99 | 2007 | SC Concordia Hamburg, Vorwärts Spoho | tim_buchholtz.jpg
Tobias Fritze | 21 | 2007 | | tobias_fritze.jpg
Jan Buchholtz | 77 | 2008 | Barsbütteler SV, Willinghusener SC, SC Concordia Hamburg, Willinghusener SC, SC Urania | no_photo.jpg
Kevin Wiese | 27 | 2009 | Jenfelder SV, SC Schwarzenbek, TSV Wandsbek-Jenfeld, FC Voran-Ohe, TSV Wandsetal | no_photo.jpg
Wolfram Wendt | ? | 2013 | ? | no_photo.jpg
Dennis Ziefer | 88 | 2013 | ? | no_photo.jpg
Dennis Schlinkmann | ? | 2013 | ? | no_photo.jpg
Duyet Phan | ? | 2015 | ? | no_photo.jpg


Trainer


Volker Schultz | VS | 2010 | SC Concordia Hamburg | volker_schultz.jpg




Druckbare Version
Seitenanfang nach oben